Contact
Adresa:
BIBI Touring
B-dul Republicii, nr. 10, bl. 33C
Ploiesti - 100008
Prahova

Telefon

0724.872.835
0742.872.835
0344.112.034

Email
dispecerat@bibi.ro


Andreea Radu
(Director Comercial)


tel : 0740.628.454
mail : andreea@bibi.ro; achizitii@bibi.ro


Departament Vanzare



Aurora Onea
(Coordonator departament marketing)


tel: 0752 201 255
mail: aurora@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro
MARIA Oprea
(Consultant Turism)


tel: 0758.116.630
mail: maria@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro
Ana-Maria Andrei
(Consultant Turism)


tel: 0742 889 087
mail: ana.andrei@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro
Mirabela Vasile
(Consultant Turism)


tel: 0344.112.034, int19, 0244.514.768
mail: mirabela.vasile@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro


Departament Achizitii



CRISTINA Macelaru
(Consultant Turism - Litoral si Delta)


tel : 0752.201.254
mail : cristina@bibi.ro, achizitii@bibi.ro


Departament Contabilitate



Gabriela Andrei
(Contabil)


tel: 0344.112.034, int 20
mail: gabriela@bibi.ro