Contact
Adresa:
BIBI Touring
B-dul Republicii, nr. 10, bl. 33C
Ploiesti - 100008
Prahova

Telefon

0244 542 542

Email
dispecerat@bibi.ro


Andreea Radu
(Director Comercial)


tel : 0740.628.454
mail : andreea@bibi.ro; achizitii@bibi.ro


Departament Vanzare



Aurora Onea
(Coordonator departament vanzari)


tel: 0786 256 327
mail: aurora@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro
MARIA Oprea
(Consultant Turism)


tel: 0758.116.630
call-center: 0244 542 542 tasta 1
mail: maria@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro
Ana-Maria Andrei
(Consultant Turism)


tel: 0752 201 255
call-center: 0244 542 542 tasta 1
mail: ana.andrei@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro
Mirabela Vasile
(Consultant Turism)


tel: 0742 889 087
call-center: 0244 542 542 tasta 1
mail: mirabela.vasile@bibi.ro, dispecerat@bibi.ro


Departament Achizitii



Litoral - Delta Dunarii


tel : 0752 201 254
call-center: 0244 542 542 tasta 2 - tasta 1
mail : achizitiilitoral@bibi.ro; achizitii@bibi.ro; alexandra@bibi.ro; loredana.grancea@bibi.ro
Balneo – Munte – Orase - Rural


tel : 0746 190 945, 0731 443 975
call-center: 0244 542 542 tasta 2 - tasta 2
mail : achizitiibalneo@bibi.ro; achizitii@bibi.ro; diana@bibi.ro; natalia.dumitriu@bibi.ro; sorin.serban@bibi.ro; george.pircalabu@bibi.ro; adrian.chirita@bibi.ro


Departament Contabilitate



Gabriela Andrei
(Contabil)


tel: 0745 248 749
mail: gabriela@bibi.ro